International tourism and international trade are two important aspects of the development of the economy of a country and a country can get numerous benefits from the close relationship it maintains with foreign countries.

A group of people believe that music course should not be included in the school curriculum, and children should focus on learning important subjects such as mathematics, science, computer and language. I personally disagree with the statement, since I believe that music plays an important part in human's life and the following essay will discuss it in details. Firstly, based on the reliable scientific research, it was found that the music has a positive impact on children's brain development. These scientists believe that children who play musical instruments such as piano or violin are more intelligent than the ordinary children. Children who frequently listen to music or play music instruments have a proportionate use of their left and right brain; therefore they could combine their emotional and logical thinking. One of the examples is the famous composer Mozart, who had been introduced to music since he was five years old, and became one of the greatest world composers. Secondly, the existence of music class also plays an important role for the school and the children as well. It is a fact that each child is born with different talent and passion. Some children might be born with the interest in calculation or logical thinking, but there are others who are born with the talent in arts, such as painting, singing or playing musical instruments. Therefore the existence of musical class can be used to facilitate and develop children who have a passion for music. Besides that, music class can also be used a preparation for school performance. It is common that during a graduation ceremony, there will be some performance from children and one of them might be the choir. The music class can be used for rehearsal, therefore, the children's choir could perform well during the ceremony. In conclusion, several people believe that musical class should be eliminated from school curriculum since it is a waste of money and time. They believe that school should focus more on useful subjects, such as biology, chemistry or mathematics.   I totally disagree with the statement, since I do believe that music can be a positive influence on the children's brain development. Besides that, it is true that every individual is born with different talent and passion; therefore schools cannot enforce children to focus on studying some particular subjects.