International tourism and international trade are two important aspects of the development of the economy of a country and a country can get numerous benefits from the close relationship it maintains with foreign countries.

People used to go shopping only because of a daily needs, while recently it changes to be a kind of hobbies for people. Some state that shopping is an activity which can reduce boredom, thus it is great for people to do so. I personally believe that going shopping is not only for spending money, but you can find some benefits by doing this kind of activities. Therefore, through this essay, I will support my view with some considerations. The first idea is that people love shopping because it can refresh their minds. By going shopping round you will be able to forget the things which burden you. For instance, young adults prefer to do the shopping after having the final examination. They will try to entertain themselves by buying something which is interesting and they will obtain a satisfaction at the time. As a consequently, they directly forget about the difficulties encountered during the exam. In addition, going shopping is not only the case of buying something such as clothes, bags or even accessories. Shopping also means amusement in which people visit some shopping places to gather with family or friends. They just tend to spend their time in the lovely places which provide a lot of entertainments, thus they can enjoy their leisure time with full of joy and fun. To sum up, go shopping could be a bad habit that can addict people to do so. However, Shopping is a great hobby which can help people overcoming their stress or even anxiety. It occurs because doing shopping will make them more relax and forget about their problems.