International tourism and international trade are two important aspects of the development of the economy of a country and a country can get numerous benefits from the close relationship it maintains with foreign countries.

Today, the majority of the people travel in different countries as part of their work, travel or living. But the fact is whether it bring a benefit to society or not? I would like to share my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, as people start travelling to different places, they communicate with the local people, which make it possible to understand each other and lead a good relationship. This relationship may help to bring a good understanding and bonding among the nations. Moreover, as the number of tourists increases, tourist resorts also increases, revenue collection will be increased, which reduces the burden of government barring all the expenses of the maintenance. The economic level of a country will be in a control. This not only provides financial support to the government, as a number of accommodation centre increases, need for employee also increase as a result.   The problem for unemployment can be solved, which helps in making a powerful and developed economy. On the other side, most of the nations have their own tradition and culture. This difference is major in countries where fewer foreign tourists come to visit when compared with other countries where a large number of tourists travel and stay each year. This may create a serious issue in some places where the tradition is on the upper side. For example; the dressing style of western country differs from our nation. When they visit a sacred place such as temples, mosques or some other pilgrimage places may create some inconvenient situation for the locals. Sometimes, the situation may become worst which may result in future conflicts among the nations. To sum up with my words, despite the drawbacks in the above paragraph, the international tourism helps to a greater extent in forming a nation and to lead a peaceful, friendly relationship among them and making the planet earth a meaningful one.