International tourism and international trade are two important aspects of the development of the economy of a country and a country can get numerous benefits from the close relationship it maintains with foreign countries.

We are usually made to learn a wide variety of subjects in our school. We practice Math for computational skills and again have to memorise past events as part of world history. Within all this, schools have made provisions for recreational activities such as musical classes. However, not every person finds such musical classes beneficial for a child. I believe music can be an exemplary form of relaxation in the midst of a competitive school environment. Back during my high school days, I used to feel over-burdened by all the lessons in a day. I used to fervently wait for my ECA classes where we were taught how to play the cello. I still remember how every chord I used to play, removed the chaos from my mind and refreshed me. Moreover, not every student in a class aspires to be a scientist or an engineer. There are always those few, who want to dip their talent in the soothing tunes of music. Otherwise, we would never have had composers like Beethoven or even Myles Kennedy. So, those music classes could be the stepping ground for many a Barba Streisand. Many people might argue that such classes would distract a student from their homework or project work or would take up additional time that could have been better utilised for mainstream subjects. However, I remember our school used to space our music classes in between major lessons with its duration strictly being similar to other classes. Most of my classmates used to comment on how, after our music lessons, they used to feel more invigorated or inspired to tackle their homework. So such a measure by every school could dissipate such misgivings. Hence, it can be concluded that the time and money spent behind music would benefit a child much more than utilising all their resources only behind mainstream subjects.