International tourism and international trade are two important aspects of the development of the economy of a country and a country can get numerous benefits from the close relationship it maintains with foreign countries.

Some people think that students should be taught subjects like science and computers at schools instead of wasting time and money in music and art classes. I completely disagree with this statement because students should be allowed to explore all the subject areas rather than focusing only on some limited areas. Only studying subjects like science, maths and computers make students monotonous. As we know, these subjects are comparatively tough than other subjects. The students also try too hard on understanding those subjects to secure good grades in the examination. Sometimes, some students even lose interest in their study if they are not allowed to do any other extra activities except studying. So, there must be few extra classes for them to enjoy their day at school in spite of all the tough study they have to do. Not all students are interested in science. Some of them might be interested in music or arts. Also, some students can be good in both science and music or arts. Having art and music classes help them to actually bring out their hidden talent in front of the whole world. Furthermore, it will give them a chance to be creative. In addition, such classes help students to decrease the stress of study. This, in turn, will help them to be focused on their study since a stress-free mind can learn things quickly and accurately. Similarly, being in such classes not only help students to enjoy their day at school but also keep them occupied during their free time. Instead of wasting their time in watching television and playing computer games, they can practice music and art and be creative. This way they will be entertaining themselves as well as practising and enhancing perfection on what they love. To sum up, classes like music and arts are really important for students. This should be made available in every school to motivate students in extra-curricular activities along with their study which will help them in their intellectual development.