International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture.

In the current world, international marketing is certainly believed as an introducing an illegal aspect into the economy of the host country. However, it is often considered by some that such type of marketing is significant for the economic form of knowledge as well as exchanging diverse culture, languages and customs. In my opinion, I strongly believe that international marketing promotes globalisation by opening new opportunities in future business and thus improve economic growth. International marketing has several advantages. Firstly, enhancing economic growth of the country would often be promoted by global marketing. In other words, it certainly opens new doors for future business. For instance, recent studies show that there should certainly a considerable growth in the field of international trade in electronic gadgets from countries such as Russia and China. In addition, International marketing often explores inner talent of citizens across the globe. Moreover, improving the brand reputation of the product would certainly have another plus point of the international business because product brands often gain reputation and popularity across the world. Multinational banks often attained reputation in the current scenario. Hence, local brands of the country would probably become familiar across the world by international marketing. Furthermore, spreading of ideas, customs, tradition and language would often possible by global trade, thus spreading diverse culture throughout the world. World food products in popular supermarkets such as Tesco and Asda would often show an example of global business networks, therefore, introducing global food into the country’s local trade market. In conclusion, international marketing should be promoted through the world for improving economic knowledge as well promoting different culture worldwide. Such promotion of international marketing should often possible without interrupting nation own local culture and trade by making awareness among citizen about its advantages.