People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country.

Citizens of a country should expect that immigrants follow their customs and traditions when they start living in the country. I totally agree with this and I think that new immigrants must behave according the citizens's traditions. First of all, it is known that when people start living in a new country, they take their traditions with them and also bad behaviours that do not fit in the new country. This means, that citizens will disapprove any behaviour that is against their traditions, therefore, the immigrant could have a misconception of the country lifestyle. For example, if a citizen of a Latin American country immigrates to England, and he keeps doing the same things he did in his country like playing loud music in his house, English people will call the police and could have a fight with him. Secondly, when a person immigrates to another country, it is because he wants to live differently, and to have new opportunities. Following the customs and traditions of a new country, will help him to adapt easily in the country, thus, his life in the country will be fluent according the citizens's lifestyle. For instance, immigrating to a new country following the way citizens live, it could help a lot in the adaptability process for this person, and as a result he will fit faster that immigrants that don't follow their traditions. In conclusion, following the customs and traditions of a new country will help new immigrants adapt faster to the citizens's lifestyle, and also to have a better social acceptance.