Integrated quest 4: Describe the structure of an insect and explain why a spider is not strictly considered an insect

It is quite common these days to see an advertisement about studying abroad everywhere since students start applying for outside universities more than in the past. Certainly, most of the universities around the world accept students from different nationalities, and they help them to overcome the obstacles that could be encountered. Despite the fact that studying overseas can be valuable, it could have some detrimental issues that could change the spectacular view about the outside education dream. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad and draw a personal conclusion about it. Being away from the comfort place will nourish your experience, and enhance and sculpture the skills. Therefore, getting outside of education is kind of a useful adventure that reinforces individual skills and knowledge. In terms of skills, such a journey will improve the confidence, responsibility, and the way of resolving the problem solely. Furthermore, the worthy knowledge that will be poured into the country from its students when they returned will be impressive, and certainly, it will somehow lead to prosperity over the year. No doubt that any subject has side negative, and learning outside will have that too. There are two highlighted issues, one of them affects the country’s economy and the other disadvantage is related to the culture. More students applying for foreign colleges will reduce the profits of the local ones and diminish the reputation of them over the year which might cause financial problems as a result. Furthermore, spending a long period in different cultures could be difficult at the beginning, but ultimately it will lead to slight changes in one’s behaviour, and that might affect the country’s culture in general due to the huge amount of its overseas students. In conclusion, studying abroad is beneficial for developing students and their countries. However, some issues could reduce the benefits of this idea. Certainly, the country will be harmed financially and culturally if a lot of pupils look for outside universities. Therefore, this process should be supervised and managed by the country to avoid bad outcomes.