Describe the structure of an insect and explain why a spider is not strictly considered an insect.

In this modern age, in one way or another, people can be perceived chasing success, by using a variety of routes. A major crowd of human beings considers chance as a big factor to succeed whereas a small minority utilise hard work as a catalyst to be successful. In this essay, I will elaborate on why I firmly agree with the latter statement. On one hand, people have no grasp on them being lucky contributing to the achievement of success. No individual can provide a timeline about when he is going to make it big due to him being fortunate or just by reading his horoscope. For instance, a lottery player who won the jackpot as a result of being lucky, would never have predicted that his life would have metamorphosed into a flourishing one. That person would not even know if his success is going to sustain for a long time because he cannot in any way proclaim when his luck would make him win a lottery jackpot again. On the other hand, people who believe that hard work is the input to obtain success as an output, have a better control about making it happen and can in fact can set a target for it to occur. Unlike the devotees of luck, the hard workers do not have to focus on getting successful. On the contrary, they only have to concentrate on getting better and putting their utmost efforts in everything they do and they shall be amazed by the aftermath. By using this method to make success their destination, the thrivers can easily replicate their achievements and make them sustainable. To conclude, people have different ways in wanting to become successful but not all of them are able to bring their desires into existence and convert their dreams into realities. I am a faithful advocate of hard work to reach success and will always believe that luck is for losers.