TPO 27 - Question 4Swarm IntelligenceSome insect species live in large groups, or “swarms. ” Such swarms typically include several thousand individual insects. Living in swarms allows these insects to accomplish complex tasks together through complex b

Religious people tend to believe that boys and girls have to attend to separate schools. Meanwhile, most people without a religious background think that mixed schools are the best option to educate their children. In my opinion, children need to be raised in an environment similar to the one they will live as adults. Mixed schools generate an environment where boys and girls can meet and develop a relationship of understanding. In addition to this, both genders could learn from each other and share different points of view regarding the same subject. Consequently, in schools where boys and girls study together students tend to be more open minded. Although mixed schools seem to be the most convenient place to raise new generations, the religious community believes that children should be educated in separate facilities. The main reason why they think this way is that kids might get distracted. Therefore, they could become more interested in love than in their studies. For instance, when I was a teenager, I went to a mixed school and two girls from my class got pregnant at the age of 16. However, love should be part of the context where children grow up since this would help them to create stronger relationships between each other. To conclude, I strongly advise parents to send their children to mixed schools where they can learn the difference between genders and they can become more understanding adults in the future. In my opinion, if this generation of children is raised in separate schools, this will produce a society where males and females would not be able to share the same rights.