Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefit of this mobility out weight the disadvantages?

In today’s world, information technology plays an absolutely essential role in people life. There is no denying to the fact that the progression rate of IT development has been increased as a result, the majority of people are more likely to get a job done anywhere and anytime at the comfortable place by using IT. This essay will discuss the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages. Nowadays, online conferences are becoming more popular instead of long business trips that the employees have to put their time and energy. Technology has allowed us to have flexible work hours. Some people believe that this flexibility improves the quality of our life and work. Moreover, working from outside of workplaces for those who have very young children is a great opportunity. For example a lot of women quit their jobs to take care of their children. If companies allow them to work from their home, they can join the workforce again. Companies also convenience when their employees work from their house, they can save more money. On the other hand, some others argue that working from home would mix up our personal life and job together which has some undeniable determine effects on both. In addition, most individuals are following a hectic and tedious life style and have numerous tasks to do, so they do not have enough time to set aside for their job duties. They would sacrifice their family inevitably. On the whole, I personally disagree with working for instance at home or when we are on a trip and I believe that we should schedule our time and do every duty on their place instead of mixing up our duties.