Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Write at l

In this modern era, sports person is earning high income over the other professions. Many of the people think, that should be acceptable while some believe that is unfair. In this essay, we will discuss the both views and I would argue that is not fair because many of them working hard, but they did not get proper needs such as an appropriate salary. On the one hand, sports professional incomes are very high when compared to others. The main reason is they are working hard for many years due to this they acquired many great skills. People who learn more skills they tend to be more successful in their life, especially in their salaries. For one clear instance, many sports players have become an overnight success in the age of 17 to 18 and this was very difficult because many professions are becoming popular in their age of 40 or 50. By observing the sports person lives, they are investing their time only in games and it was followed many years. Furthermore, they represent their countries to participate in international competition such as world cup. As a result, they are highly paid by their countries. on the other hand, many professionals like doctors and researchers are also working hard to improve the environment and public lives. Without them, we cannot survive in this world. For example, in recent research shows European doctors salaries are only 1000 euro per month whereas some European football players earn more than 100 million euro per month. To conclude, it is acceptable for the sports person earning more income, although many professionals who work for social are not getting their basic needs.