Independent TOEFL essay - TPO 13: A/D? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.

The human emotions have an effect on the our lives. In the social life the people use them to share the signal of their emotional situation. However, It cannot replace to personal treat which are verbal and gesture such as the happiness. The scientists do not know why we are happy and what factors make us happier. The first complicated facts are that defining happiness. The word, gesture or speak not achieve the exact meaning of happiness. The some of people claim that the happiness reflects that our current psychological situation. Moreover, sometimes happy persons show them to laugh and smile. Some of people do that more energetic and exaggerated. However, no one explains why the people do. According to a research reveal that the emotion of happiness is a different communication way. Therefore no way is defined in words or gesture. Other research claims that all gestures and words occur the happiness. For the happiness, many factors make happy which are jokes, wins or laugh. The entertainment is the most powerful tool for making good. In the community, people make funny talks for laugh to counterparts. On the other hands, the jokes are not enough to make happy. The wins or achieving a dream change psychological mood. For instance, people do not get everything. If they find a way to get which they are yearning long time, they will be happy. Lastly, the laugh occurs happiness which is a nothing. If the someone laugh, the others laugh and nobody do not know that reason. To conclude, the happiness is complicated emotion which cannot define exactly. However, most of factors can achieve to happiness very easy. Although there is basic emotion, the human cannot understand and always be happy.