which one is better for students during breaks? taking different courses or doing voluntarily work to improving the aspects of life in city's universities.

Social media, which cannot be controlled by the parents or lecturers is a common trend among the youth in this digital age. In this essay, I will briefly discuss in terms of the problems, and some possible solutions. The internet, and technology are increasing day by day. Many applications or social media websites are dramatically used by the people, particularly young ones. Due to, it is so hard to restrict the teenagers's accounts on these websites. It should be unable to eliminate spending more time on these websites. Because of there are many content which include of sexual, violent, incorrect news. All of these, can affect the children's consciousness. They can tend to violence or other harmful tempered because of watching and sharing these videos or photos all day. On the other hand, the technology has incredible beneficial to solve, to connect easily, to communicate all around the world. Admittedly, everybody enjoys spending time in the social media, however we should in order to protect our kids its detrimental effects. To begin with, under +18 years old individuals should not have an unlimited account on the social media. These websites should enact a rule some contents are not available for them, and they should obey to rule. For example, Facebook manager ask of the users their age, they do not accept the teenagers applications. In addition, to protect the teenagers some seminars should be organized by the authorities. If they are aware of it is dangerous, they would keep control themselves. In conclusion, I restate that social media has a great influence in our life, especially the youth. Thus, to limit its connection, and content's analysing is necessary. Although, if we can educated totally in a right way our children, they will suppose whatever face it. Besides, the authorities should not forget protection of the kids is the most crucial aim. They should utilize their duty against the all communities.