Independent speaking (question 1)Where would you most like to live? Describe this place and explain why you would like to live there.

It is accepted that recent medical advancement and other medicinal products are normally tested on animals before they are used in human bodies. Although some people believe that animal experimentation should be able to prohibit because it is ethically undesirable, others criticize that it gains dramatic profits to humans. On the one hand, the advocates of animal experimentation say that testing on animals is possible for medical research and other products experimenting. Animal trials enable researchers to test an appropriate dose of medication that people can obtain and ensure about human’s safety and survival. A common example for this case is that many scientists initially analyse medicinal products and additional substances that are essential to humans on animals, protecting therapeutic overdosing which creates harmful side effects to humans. That is why this determines the drug security before testing on humans. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that analysing animals is restricted. Firstly, animal examination is cruelly tortured due to the fact that not only this causes a significant pain on animals but also reduces the number of animals in the world. Moreover, some experiments on animals potentially deliver improper results in order that investigators are not able to trust the results that originate from animals because of the difference between animals and humans in physical and mental properties. Therefore, animal observation is not possible for providing precise outcomes. For all the above reasons, there are convincing arguments both for and against animal investigation. Although it possibly increases people's benefits, I strongly believe that experimenting on animals should be discontinued to prevent animal’s immorality.