In your opinion, should young people choose their professions, or should their parents choose for them?

ANCIENT LANGUAGES ARE AT THE EXTINCT LEVEL. MANY MASS BELIEVE THAT LESS LANGUAGES REDUCE THE BARRIER IN BETWEEN PEOPLE WORLDWIDE. THIS ESSAY WILL CONCUR TO THE ABOVE STATEMENT BECAUSE OF ENORMOUS POSITIVE IMPACTS THAN NEGATIVE WHICH IS MENTIONED BELOW. ON THE ONE HAND. THE MAJOR ADVANTAGE OF THE FEWER LANGUAGES IS THAT IT WILL ALLOW PEOPLE TO COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY WITH EACHOTHER. TO ILLUSTRATE, WHEN LESS LANGUAGE PRESENT, IT IS POSSIBLE FOR PEOPLE TO KNOW DIVERT CULTURES FROM AROUND THE WORLD. BECAUSE THE COMMON DILECT MAKE THEM EASIER TO UNDERSTAND IN DEPTH. FURTHERMORE, THERE WOULD BE NONE RACISM THAT NUMBER OF MASS FACING TODAY. CONSEQUENTLY, INCREASE THE ECONOMY OF THE NATION BY TOURISM. FOR AN EXAMPLE, UK STUDY HAVE SHOWN THAT WHEN THERE IS ONE COMMON SPEECH, ATTRACT THE MORE PEOPLE TO VISIT THE NATION, HAVE TO EXPLORE THE CULTURE MORE EFFECTIVELY. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE DISADVANTAGE OF THE LESS SPOKEN LANGUAGE IS THAT, IT LEADS TO MIGRATION OF PEOPLE FROM ONE TERRITORY TO OTHER AND THIS AFFECTS THE DEVELOPING COUNTRY IMMENSELY. TO EXPLAIN, PEOPLE WILL TEND TO MOVE TO WEALTHY NATION AS IT IS EFFORTLESS TO LAND THERE. THUS, IT WILL MAKE IMMIGRATION COUNTRY MORE CRAMPED. FOR INSTANCE, IN THE PRESENT SCENARIO, ENGLISH IS BECOMING FRIST ACCENT FOR MANY COUNTRY DUE TO EXPANSION OF BUSINESS INDUSTRIES. OVERALL, LANGUAGES INDEED FUNDAMENTAL REQUIREMENT TO SURVIVE IN THIS MODERN WORLD WHERE INDIVIDUALS HAVE DREAM TO LIVE HIGH-CLASS LIFE. BUT I THINK THE NATIVE LANGUAGE HAS A HISTORY AND DESERVES THE RESPECT. ITS IS BENEFICIAL TO HAVE DECREASED NUMBER OF LANGUAGES BUT ALSO GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUALS SHOULD OPT TO TAKE SOME ACTION TO PRESERVE THE MOTHERTOUNGE.