In your opinion should government intervene in the rights of the individual with regard to family planning

It is argued by some that dining at own house is beneficial than having outdoor food at hotels. In my opinion, I agree that people can have the benefits of hygienic and cost-effective meals by cooking the food at their homes. Firstly, food cooked and served at homes is beneficial because of ensured hygienic standards. This means that cleanliness of home-cooked food can be ensured as it is monitored at one's own house. Home kitchens are much cleaner as compared to the cooking sites of hotels and it is likely to get infected by eating outdoors. For instance, many outbreaks of cholera are spread from the kitchens of restaurants. Moreover, homemade food is fresh and it adds to the hygiene standards, whereas hotels can serve you stored food items. Secondly, it is always cost-effective to cook and eat at the homes. This is because restaurants add taxes to the items being served and even plain drinking water costs money. Although eating at hotels can be convenient and saves time of cooking in the busy life of today's world, it is always more expensive. Therefore, the food being served at a hotel can be cooked in a house in a much-reduced amount of money. Hence money can be saved and spent somewhere else, by eating and cooking at homes. To conclude, home cooking and eating are beneficial as it ensures hygienic nature of eatables and save money. I hope that healthy eating habits should be followed and people should not compromise their health by eating at restaurants to save the cooking time.