In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its naturalcondition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing andindustry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Infants are the a bless from god, and we have to bring them up in a perfect way. Some educators believe that they should spend their free time with education beside curriculum that they get at school. In my opinion, they ought to have fun with education because they can gain knowledge too from playing or watching cartoon movies and series such as Ben 10. In the following lines, through presentation of my perespective will be discussed below with given examples. To begin with, practicing sports activities can boost their fitness and makes them open minded. It also makes them sociable. For example, being in a team gives them the essential confidence to deal with friend and improves their teamwork skills. The Guardian has published a recent research that 70% of youngsters who practice sport from an early period of time become more successfull in their school. This instance, shows that lesiure time can be positive for them. In addition, if they learnt how to create since they are younger, that will give them a criterea to think differently. To illustrate, when the child learns how to draw or paint early, this can give him the sense of criticism. There is a survey conducted by Cairo University shows that about 75% of infants who have talents are more effective in society. Thus, this makes it clear that they must have other skills beside studying science and maths and other materials that they get at school. In conclusion, having presented the ideas above, it may be stated that it is a right for every infant to have time for passion and fun. I believe that they can become more creative and independent.