In what ways can new technology help maintain our traditions?

Technology has driven the world with an immense force, day by day it has been growing and people is abiding it. Further, life has turned drastically as from starting with our day to end of the day we have been interacting with some or other gadgets. Maybe it has changed our lifestyle in the last couple of years. Let's see the different advantages and disadvantages that technology has driven us with our traditions. Going over the different advantages, first of all, it is a global and an optimal source of information. Over the period, lots of users have gathered in the network, which we are able to access and learn, however, knowing the fact that it can be a concrete or a vague piece of information. Let's take an example, we are starting our day with an alarm on our mobile phone and getting all works done in a computer, forgetting the fact we have lived in ages before we had a computer. With increasing population and growing technology, it has made our world smaller, people are now more connected and we have reached an apex point in globalisation. Moving over the disadvantages, day by day humans are more dependent on technology that we have become lethargic. For example, if we are hungering and we need food, then we simply order through phone never thought of going and having or getting it to him. Traditions have been affected to some extend, before we are 100 percent involved in a particular task, but if we have to see now then, interaction of gadgets and communication devices have taken over. Concluding by stating the facts that every development has a positive and a negative side of it, we just have to see that what weights more for us. Moreover, if things are going on our way, then a small amount of disadvantage or deviation in our traditions won't mind much for us.