University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh disadvantage?

Nowadays, due to stress, people suffering from mental sickness are increasing day-by-day. This is mainly because of the long working hours in the office premises, and due to unhealthy personal relationships. Some essential solutions can eradicate these problems. One of the major causes of falling mentally sick is the stretched working hours at workplaces. In other words, people these days are more inclined towards earning money, which manifestly plays a crucial role in maintaining status in the society, works extra hours in the office, severely damaging their psychological health. For instance, in many companies, serving extra hours are incentivised, which attracts the employees, thereby spending more time on the campus. Another cause of stress-related illness is unhealthy relationships. For example, these days, it is undeniable that both of the family members are on the job and earning to run the family, which results in less time spent together to grow emotionally. Thus, this emotional imbalance produces stress and give rise to illness. There are several solutions to prevent stress-based sickness. Firstly, companies can introduce flexible working hours so that employees can have a check on their work-life balance. This step will not only benefit employees but also take care of the employee satisfaction factor in the companies. For instance, many multi-national companies have researched working from home policy, which allows their associates to complete their tasks from home over the internet, and found productive and satisfactory as compared to continuous working in the offices. Another solution to avoid mental illness in working couples is to have a subsidised mandatory leave system for couples so that they can spend quality time together. This solution will ensure healthy inter-personal relations and stress-free life. In conclusion, while people suffering from stress-based sickness are becoming increasingly popular due to long working hours and unhealthy relationships, companies must come forward to introduce innovative policies such as selective working hours and couples must take advantage of financial support from their work in taking off for a day or two.