In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

In this modern era, Practical skills are very important and it could be argued that they are as important as academic qualifications when it comes to getting a job. Nevertheless, it is unlikely that academic qualifications will ever become unnecessary. There are some certain jobs like cleaning and laboring which are considering lowest qualification. Employers in these industries are more likely to employ people with a good working knowledge of the job and what it entails. However, even in these jobs, it is important for people to have a minimum level of education, especially if they want to rise above the lowest working level. How can a person without good writing and mathematical skills balance a budget or manage staff? How can such a person make informed decisions about which products to use or safety issues in the workplace? but they want to raise their salary package in order that academic qualification really needed. On the other hand, People are getting more money who are all having more academic degrees, It is incomparable that who are more practical knowledge. a student graduating from university with the highest level of qualifications, but limited practical skills still have a great deal to learn. None of us would expect or want a doctor without many years of practical experience and training to perform an essential operation. Students from all disciplines need to understand that entering the job market with a degree in management, for example, does not automatically qualify them for a managerial role. To summarize this, after slicing and dicing this, education is important in teaching the theoretical side of any profession. This theoretical knowledge forms an important basis for practical skills which are also essential. In truth, neither one nor the other is dispensable when it comes to getting a good job.