In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say that the children in these families benefit from an additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence.

In this modern world, it is common to see families where both parents work and want their children to live in better conditions. Some people think that the children of those families will not face any financial constraints, whereas others believe that parents' absent in those families cause few problems for those children like a lack of support. In this essay, I am going to examine both views and state my own perspective. These days, it is no wonder to hear about families where both parents are employed. Parents try to do their best to earn as much money as possible. This is primarily because the fact that they wish their sons and daughters to live luxuriously and obtain excellent knowledge by going to private schools or having one-on-one lessons. For instance, in my country, it is evident that private schools are expensive and the pupils in those schools tend to come from families with high incomes and those families are the ones where both parents work. On the contrary, there is a common belief that the children of full-time workers are generally inclined to expect support from their parents. For example, most parents, in Uzbekistan, are reluctant to assist their children with their homework, particularly after a hard working day. As a result, in most cases their children fail school exams or find it difficult to keep it up with their classmates. To conclude, I feel that parents ought to cope and endure. I see the cases above as the incident which is a fact of life and it can be somewhat enjoyable.