In these days, certain jobs such as medical or education are undervalued and should be paid more. While the others state that film actors or company bosses should be paid with a huge sum of money

it is true that certain jobs such as medical or education are undervalued and should be paid more. While the others state that film actors or company bosses should be paid with a huge sum of money, I would strongly argue that doctors, nurses or teachers should be more valued in the modern society. First and foremost, teachers should be paid more due to the higher demand of education from people around the world. I believe that education is the only path that leads us to wealth from salary that can be earned from our job. The higher is the level of teaching, the harder the teachers must teach in order to make the students understand fully their lessons. As the teachers work hard, they should deserve a great amount of money due to their contribution to student’s success, which can lead to student’s bright future. Secondly, doctors and nurses are the most important factor to improve people’s health. being healthy is a dream for everyone in the world and it is being considered as one of the most fundamental keys to build a happy life. if people are not healthy, they cannot enjoy the fullest happiness in the world. Hence, doctors and nurses are responsible in treating diseases as well as preventing it from people. A good illustration for this is in Africa countries, which has frequent diseases occurred, doctors and nurses are extremely in need. As a result, African governments set a high salary with tremendous appreciation for any high-quality doctors as well as nurses who work in developing countries. In my point of view, to decide the salary of each job, it should be relied on two factors, namely contribution and necessity. Firstly, workers income should depend on their contribution. The more do the field contribute, the more the workers can earn as this benefits the growth of the nations. For instance, in many countries, police officers are highly earned as they help to plunge the criminal rate. Furthermore, the necessity of the job is one of the most crucial factors to decide workers earning. if the job is in need, the governments should rise the worker’s earning in order to attract more workers for that particular field. Studies have shown that as many diseases are popular, salary of a nurse is twice as much as salary of an accountant. In conclusion, I am convinced that several workers in medical and educational field should be paid higher instead of film actors or company bosses. I believe that to decide workers salary, the contribution and the necessity of the job should be noted.