In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answ

Nowadays, no one can deny the importance of working. Some people may hold the opinion that it is sinificant to work quickly with the risk of making mistakes than more carefully doing job with wasting more time. But others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, obviously, working more quickly is better but you should have enough percise in your work too. My reasons and samples listed below will demonstrate my point according to the most common viewpoints. First let us look at what a person can typically gain from accomplishing his or her work quickly. When he or she finishes his or her job, finding more time for other activities is one of his or her awards. Even there is some mistakes, correcting them is possible because time is avalible. By way of illustration, when I worked for one company, I had to wirte one report for my boss. I did it quickly and my boss let me to left office two hours early and spent more time with my family. As you can see, finishig my work quickly gives me some advantages. There is also a more subtle point we must consider. If you do your duty and your works in fewer time, you can prove your ability to others and it causes more promote in your job. Taking my brother for example, he has worked for suger factory as a worker for five years, but he is a manager in one part of his suger factory. Thanks to doing his work in limited time he recieves more salary now. Finally, I cannot oversee the fact that doing your work quickly also means more mistakes and mistakes make us a expert in our jobs. It goes without saying that, if you try to do not risk and do anything in slow process, you cannot learn new things and you do not gain any new experiences. For instance, my friend who works in office thinks doing work slowly is better because he does not make any mistake in his work. But after several years he does know enough invaluable knowledge in his major. Drawing upon the reasons, although there always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that the benefits working quickly and make mistakes are more than its disavantages if you avoid to carelessness during your works.