TPO16 - The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Nowadays, no one can deny the importance of traveling. Some people may hold the opinion that it is better to travel ia a group led by a tour guide. But others have negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, obviously, traveling individual have more advantage than having trip in a group. My reasons and samples listed below will demonstrate my point according to the most common viewpoints. First let us look at what a person can typically gain from a good journey. If you want to have interesting moments in special days with your family, going travel is the best choice. It goes without saying that if you travel in a group you will not have enough freedom for experiencing exiting moments. By way of illustration, I rememmber from my journey to Shiraz, central city in Iran, I liked to visit many historical places, but there were not any plan in our tour program to went to those places. So, I did not have enough enjoy on that trip. There is also more subtle point we must consider. If you decide to travel independly you have your time and you do not have to act according to the tour schadule. Taking my trip too Shiraz for example again, we did not have sufficient time to visit historical buildings. Furthermore, we had to wake up early in the morning to join the group and it was terrible for me because I used to sleep until 11 o' clock. Finally, I cannot oversee the fact that traveling by group means more communication with other people or even spending less money. But by taking the merits and demerits of traveling in tour, I prefer to have my own trip. Altough some family eager to have the benefits of have trip by group, my family and I do not like to have another bad experience. I prefer to spend more money but make good memory for my wife. Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that the benefits of traveling individual is having your plan, and also, having your time schadule.