some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sum of money that are out of proportion to the importance of work that they do. with the above statement and what's your opinion.

There is no doubt that entertainment and multinational company professionals are earning enormous in comparison with workers like nurses, doctors and teachers and as per trends the difference in earnings is going to ballooned in coming years as well. In my opinion, professionals in health and teaching occupation should be paid more or at par with respect to film actors or company bosses as doctors help to build a healthy community and teachers help in developing the nation. Firstly, earning a doctorate degree is not an easy task, it involves a couple of years hard work and dedication in the study. If these professionals are not paid well, which will lead to dissatisfaction among them, due to which they will not perform their work with full dedication. On the other hand, if they are rewarded well, they will perform respective work with enthusiasm which in turn help in building a healthy society. Secondly, education professionals are those who can build the nations if they pass correct and valuable education and knowledge to their country’s youth. If they are not satisfied with their earnings, which can hinder the country's progress. If a profession is not rewarding, it will lead to shortage of workforce of those professionals, which can harshly impact the nation’s growth. Therefore, it's necessary to maintain an equilibrium among all professions. To conclude, professionals like nurses, doctor and teacher should be on the top of highly paid professions category to make the citizens healthy and students knowledgeable. Therefore, it's necessary to pay more to the professionals like nurses, doctors and teacher in comparison with film actors and company's bosses.