In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new development?

These days, the value of getting degree plays a vital in today's competitive society. It's very needed in every aspect of employment. As a result of it, most of the students of the Modern Era prefer to study abroad when compared to those who tend to do their studies in their own state in the past. This disquisition delves some of the advantages and disadvantages of pursuing UG and PG courses in Europe with the valid reasons and examples before reaching a concrete conclusion. To embark on, there are lots of benefits in choosing long distance education. Firstly, the pupils has career growth by means of both knowledge and income. Secondly, they have the chance to communicate with new faces. Therefore, it improves the way of lifestyle and offers good ambience. Yet there is another merits, the aspirants have options to both learn and do part time jobs to survive. For example, many European country governments have established scholarships for those cannot afford the tuition fees which are very useful for middle class people. In contrast, there is some voice claiming some demerits. Besides, it is very heart breaking to be separated from the dear and near one's that is their family members. In addition, they miss their native foods and dishes. To sum up, continuing university master's in foreign has both positives and negatives. To recapitulate, trying something different, the aspirants have an erudite life.