In the past people used to live in one house their whole life Nowadays people live in several different places during their life What are the reasons for this change Is it a positive or a negative trend

This is a universally acknowledged fact that modern technology has drastically affected the way of living. Nowadays people are moving from one place to another due to numerous reasons. It is believed that it puts positive impact on both individuals as well as nations. These points of view will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, due to globalization, this trend has been hiked at a rapid pace. It is certainly true that there are better opportunities for taking desirable jobs in some developed nations. For instance, in India, the unemployment becomes major problem for skilled and unskilled workers. To get an employment, they usually go to some major cities from rural areas. That’s why they cannot live in their own habitations for a long time during the whole life. Inclusively, some people want calm and quiet environment for doing work such as writer, painter and so on. Therefore, they prefer to live in countryside area. What is more, due to privatization, the employers cannot give permanent job to his employees. Thus, individuals are regularly changed homes in this competitive era. However, some people think that it has enormous advantages for human beings. To paraphrase, if they will move to developed country then definitely the standard of living would be boomed in a foreseeable future. So, it will flourish the business of such places indeed. Secondly, they can get valuable information about other traditions and customs. Hence, it will increase co-operation between them. Additionally, people can find better job from which they can earn massive amount of wealth to fulfill their dreams. Thus, it is a big reason that many thinkers gravitate towards this phenomenon as a positive sign. Laconically, it is demonstrated that change is a part of life and is always required for the progress of mankind. Nevertheless, people should not forget their own culture just for the sake of modernization.