In the past many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence the world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women

Throughout history, there had been many wars in terms of society, economy, … Most of the conflicts were dominated by men, who are considered to be the stronger gender. However, some people believe that life could have been much better if the world was controlled by female. In my opinion, I absolutely disagree with this statement because of following reason. Firstly, wars and violence are the ones that will never be evaded. They will happen sooner or later. The leaders should be chosen based on their characteristics, their talents in dominating rather than their genders. Many people think that men symbolize for strength and power, while women related to gentleness. However, this does not work at all in reality. Instead of creating these prejudices on genders, we should consider what kind of the wars in order to find the suitable leaders. For example, in terms of aggressive war, male leaders should be the priority, when talking about demonstration, we should prefer female. This is because women are good spokespeople, they know how to use their words to convince and encourage others although female always try to make the wars happen. By doing that, it may reduce the amount of death rate as well as damaging. Another reason for this is that men are usually decisive than women. Women are easily prone to many things else such as love, children, . . to be good leaders. They are too sensitive and emotional to give serious decision. Their private things may be sometimes affected the huge career. For instance, Cleopatra VII was a precious and intelligent. However, she was also an ambitious woman who exploited some powerful men for her benefits. This means that she had let her personal things interfere the political activities. All in all, I believe everyone was born with their own part in society. It is not a good idea to choose a leader based on their genders, we need to consider different side of them to make a good decision.