In the past many male leaders had led our society to conflicts and violence The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it were ruled by women

After a specific time and area in the US, teens are unable to step out of their homes, unless they are with older ones. I personally believe, that it should be an act of safety for them, however it's only possible to some extent. In this essay we will discuss the reasons behind the statement. On the one hand, 'curfew' is imposed on those towns when something dangerous or suspicious act is found. Therefore, it is a kind of security which is required for minor because at this age, they don't understand between right or wrong. In the same way, if any, mature person is going along with them, it's not only protects the minor but also provides proper guidance how to act. For example, one of my friends who lives in the US got stuck in the terrorist area, fortunately he was with his mentor, who assist him to reach home with due support or act. On the other hand, the adolescent is the age when freedom is what needed utmost. Since, at the particular stage of life, teens crave to go out with friends and experience everything which provides satisfaction and adventures at the same time. Eventually, it's useful for the development in growing as they able to take decisions on their own in any circumstances. For instance, when curfew is imposed in my place in which my younger cousin was stuck with his friends, they able to come up with that difficult situation by taking decision independently. In my final analysis, it's very crucial for younger ones being with adult in those areas where they are not safe. However, restrictions are imposed on youth, but not all the time because they also need privilege to explore anytime or anywhere.