PART 3Discussion topics: Famous people in your countryExample questions: What kind of people become famous people these days? Is this different from the kind of achievement that made people famous in the past? In what way? How do you think people will become f

In modern society, devastating of the environment in the city is one of the most considerable issues and how all human beings protect it is always controversial. This essay will suggest how the government and people should keep the environment. To begin with, the easiest method that people can do individually is that they can avoid driving the car. The air pollution is the most serious environmental issue in the city and its cause is mostly the car's emission. In fact, researchers argue that if people completely stop utilizing the car, greenhouse gas will be cut down by 40 per cent and air pollution will be much alleviated. And also, this environmental issue will increase the number of people who suffer from pulmonary diseases such as asthma and lung cancer. Therefore, most effective way to keep the environment individually is that people decrease the use of the car, which emits Carbon at large extent. Secondly, what the government can do is that they can secure more expenses and subsidize the company or organization which help to improve the environmental problem. For example, in Japan, theg spends money on the car industry to encourage them to positively invent the environmentally friendly car such as the powered by electricity and this Project has made a significant progress thanks to the governmental support. In conclusion, to conserve environmental problems, people can decrease the usage of the car which produces harmful gases and the government can subsidise such companies which involves in invention of environmentally friendly advanced technology.