In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or product from animals such as medicine and clothing.

The technological advancements in society, pharmaceuticals, and clothing from animals have drastically reduced, and this becomes a heated debate between people. Personally, I think that people do not need to use animals for these purposes because using animals do not have morals. On the one hand, scientists cannot test drugs on the body of the human because it can affect awareness of reliable testing. People will feel fear if they have to undergo the processing of testing drugs. Moreover, some animals are using to make food because it has more nutrients and can give energy to people such as beef or seafood because some people are allergies with osteoporosis drugs. Therefore, they need to eat seafood or beef to give nutrient. I agree with animals are not important to produce for medicine and clothing because of some reasons. First of all, using food or product from the animal is inhumanity and immorality. Animals also hurt, and animals also have emotional. For instance, when people have a cat or dog who will really love their boss. If their boss absents at home, they will wait for until their boss return to home. Therefore, people cannot use them to experiment or eating. Some people are really like using fur shawl from fur animals, this gives to the government to severe comments and stiff opposition from young people during the 21st centuries, and using animals to test drugs, this can make some wrong way because the body of animals does not similar to human. Finally, using animals for food and medicine is not necessary because people can alter animals by other products which are made from other materials. Therefore, I believe that people do not need to use food and products from animals.