In the modern world many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams What are the main causes of this problem What are the effects of lack of such skills

Nowadays many employees do not have essential soft skills, suchlike easily communicate with each other and team building. I believe, that the main causes are narrow education system and the only one process of recruiting, but the effects of lack of such experiences can also produce effects. At the beginning, while most of education system in diverse countries include only curriculum for academic purposes, enlarging pupils' knowledge, students suffer from lack of soft skills. As a result, a major part of children really care only about their grades and could be lovely and even have social phobia. But we all understand that this does not respond to our demands. The second important cause for lack of social skills is the operation of recruiting, suchlike interviews, which do not detect all abilities of future employees. To give an example, person can have a huge knowledge and make the work properly, but never participates in team brainstorms and help others. The major effect of the first problem could be that workers do not hear each other and simply do not want to coöperate, only doing their job and seeing the one side situation. However, not many of them understand, that communication is also an important part of their job and that they could be simply replaced by computers. Although however, not only education system influence on low quality of co-working, but also the process of hiring. A lot of employers have lost good employees only due to inappropriate way of recruiting. To solve this, the process can include a few stages, suchlike working in team, by giving difficult situations for future employees, which they should complete together. But without such abilities, workers might be confused in working in pairs, have a partnership with other companies and even can do not have spare themes to talk about at the lunch time. To sum up, nowadays soft skills are becoming more and more important, and maybe in the future they will be even more essential, than ability to do work properly. If people were not able to talk and were not emotionally aware, they would lose all their jobs. Because now we have a big digital progress, which already have replaced many employers to artificial intelligence.