In the modern world many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams What are the main causes of this problem What are the effects of lack of such skills

From the ancient generation, it is not astonish when the sexual discrimination has become a controversial problem which has a huge effect on the sake of the society. It is the reason why I concur with those who argue that universities should accept the number of equal sexes in every subject offered. On the one hand, there are lots of factors coined to explain why authority figures at the school do not want to let female students participate in subjects regarded for the opposite gender. The main factor is some areas of work and related to study fields are not appropriate for female biological characteristics, namely a construction engineer working outdoors often require heavy physical activities which females are not able to feel up to do. Another factor is the level of sexual violence has increased more and more. The educational environment with the present of both genders and the continuity intensity is a source of peers even within the collapse period. On the other hand, it seems to me that it is absurd to carry on discriminate against female student. First of all, women as long as men have to pay the same rate of taxes on education so they are allowed to serve the fair opportunity. It gives females an advantage edge in joining a healthy competition. Secondly, this can help both sexes to increase their communication skills when it comes to have a closer relationship with the opposite gender by working together. Definitely, students of these schools will most probably have less matrimonial problems taking a leading role in population size in the future. To sum up, despite lots of reason posed to advocate for the sexual discrimination, I would argue that it seems better if universities restrict on this problem.