32. Some believe that TV, newspaper and radio have more influence on individuals than their relatives and friends, while others believe not. Which statement do you prefer? Please give your opinion with specific examples and details.

While some people believe that building over the country side lands is the unique way to resolve the housing limitation problems, the majority of people do not see this as a good approach. In my opinion, governments have to find an effective solution away from the countryside destruction. To begin, building over the country side lands will lead to a severe consequences. Firstly, it will cause the shrinkage of country side lands. This will result in decreasing the quantity of national agricultural supplies. Eventually, the government will have no options other than importing them from abroad. This means that the growth national income will fall down significantly. Secondly, people who choose to live across the country side will go upset with destroying the green and quiet lands they used to live in. Consequently, those citizens will leave their lands resulting in sharp decline in the rural workforce. In order to overcome those problems, a various solutions can be found to limit this phenomenon to the least besides finding a different ways to handle the housing unavailability. In example, increasing the maximum number of floors in the new buildings constructed in the city, can be an efficient. Similarly, demolishing the old small buildings to build new bigger ones that can host more apartments. Lastly, establishing new cities away from the countryside can be considered as powerful long term resolution. To conclude, governments are ought to invent and implement a new method to keep away from touching the countryside lands which can lead to a critical outcome.