speaking question 5: summarize the woman's problem, and then state which solution do you recommend.

Citizens' life expectancy has become a serious issue for several countries in the world lately. It is believed that people's health standard is predicted to get lower than the current state. I personally agree with this statement. This essay will explain the reason why I believe it is true and provide some related examples regarding it. First and foremost, people, especially workers in big cities, have to deal with traffic congestion every single working day. They spend most of their time in the office and on the road. Moreover, the long office hours are not enough for them to meet the work deadlines. So, most of the time, those employees have to finish their work after arriving at home. This daily routine makes city dwellers lacked of time, for example to sleep, do physical activities, and pick their healthy food. They end up choosing fast and processed food instead. Second, by committing to that daily routine and lifestyle, people ruin their own biological clock which leads to several health problems, namely hypertension, obesity, and cancer. These noncommunicable diseases are listed in three most deadly diseases in the world according to WHO. The number of people's mortality caused by the mentioned diseases are increasing year by year. This fact proves that the people's health is decreasing and can be worse years ahead. In conclusion, I agree with the statement of standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. This prediction can be logically explained by analyzing the current people's sedentary lifestyle, food consumption, and stress induced by work-related issues.