In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet without face-to-face contact with others.

In the 20th century, Due to internet people can shop, work and communicate without face-to-face contact with another, I strongly support as it is a positive development because it save time and also it is money. To begin with, Individual are able to do shopping, work from home and also talk to other through online as it avoid wastage of time. Previously, people use traditional way to buy item by visiting physically, go to the office to carry on their work and also speak when they are in front of you, all this way use to consume a lot of time of the individual. But due to the technological advancement, people need not require to move physically to carry out. Sitting in at your place all the tasks are being carried out. For instance, In the US, all the tasks of purchase, work and communication are carried on the internet. Hence performing all this activities without moving is definitely a positive sign in today’s world. Furthermore, people are able to carry on with purchase, work and talk to others as it saves money. In Traditional method people use to go to shop to buy an item and physically move from home to the office to carry out work and finally to have a conversation, people use to visit the place of the person to talk. For all this movement and task amount needs to be spent in transport. But due to internet people are able to save cost on the movement as they are able to do complete this activity at their convenience with spending too much money as it was conventionally performed before. For example, As per a recent survey, it is concluded that people are saving a lot of money on this event. Therefore, this has saved huge amount and it has been confirmed it is Affordable by everyone, In conclusion, saving of time and money are the two main reasons for my complete agreement and is definitely a positive sign in the current modern world.