In this modern world it is possible to shop, work, and communicate with people via internet and live without any face to face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion. Do you support this development

In this advance time period the life has been made more convenient by technology and it is very feasible for everyone to fulfill their needs in daily life with the help of internet and people can easily stay lonely from each other without any kind of face to face contact. I fully support to this given statement and the varied points of using internet are being described in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the internet has become an integral part in the life of people due to some innovative features in their pivotal works and every work related to study as well as business relies on internet for accumulating a knowledge. Moreover, it can be clearly seen in this modern era how most of the people are willing to purchase several types of products related to cosmetics and household goods as well as it is an immensely used for business purpose for updating a software and useful application to reduce a human presence. As a result of having a good internet access the business strategies are easily expand by owners. Further more, in the previous period of life, people had to struggle to communicate without internet but now a days internet has provided a face to face conversation so people can easily communicate with each other through internet and it is the cheapest source for sending an emails to another country. As a result, the major advantage of internet is the creation of jobs for an every ordinary person. In conclusion, people should understand the value of internet because everything is depend on internet and without internet very difficult to survive in this time period.