In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate whith peoplevia internet without any face-to-face contact with others.

The global phenomenon of modernization since the beginning of the technological revolution to the present day has brought a huge range of opportunities and prosperities. I totally assert that face-to-face communication in conversing, working and buying might be foiled by technology, the evidence of it will be covered in the essay. Since the introduction of improvement of technology world has become much easier and smaller place. Because of using social networks allows people receiving and sending information much faster wherever they are. The most vivid example would be social networking websites which are considered key factors to refrain from face-to-face communication in some part of people's social life, such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter can be immensely convenient for the consumers to purchase from anywhere in the world. As a result account for the kind of social websites necessity of face-to-face contact can be eliminated. It does not necessarily mean that using the internet during working and communicating always be comfortable and interesting for all people, albeit social networks are essential factors in people's life. Since despite the high standard of technological development, there are some people who prefer to converse naturally with others. For instance, older generation might be not accustomed to work, shop and communicate by phone or computer. In that case, some people would not support opportunities of the technology. All things considered, although using the phone may sometimes seem unhelpful in modern life for senior citizens, I believe the internet can be much more paramount recourse to buy, work and converse rather than face-to-communication.