In the future it seems more difficult to live on the earth. More money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars.

Earth is the home for the human to live with, and animals and plants are also dependent on nature. However, it will be harder for us to survive on the Earth, due to the artificial destructions on the environment. Therefore, the investment in seeking other planets for our survival has recently been the subject of debate, and I partially disagree that we should spend more money on the research. Firstly, investigating suitable planets for our relocation requires numerous preparation works. For example, we still have no solutions on how a rocket can deliver us to another planet with light speed, nowadays. Instead of just waiting for the result on the current scientific difficulties on living in the universe, we could spend our money on the environmental conservation concurrently, such as planting more green plants and developing renewable energy systems. Since the environmental protection can speed up the recovery of nature, we could have more time to investigate on surviving in other planets, which are seen as our ultimate solution. On the other hand, some argue that moving to other spheres is the most convenient way for us to live in a comfortable environment with cherishing resources. Although it is undeniable that there could be some worlds containing sufficient resources, everyone has their responsibility on preserving their home planet – the Earth. Moreover, the history of destroying the Earth can also be repeated in other planets human immigrates. Therefore, in my opinion, we will trap ourselves in a planet immigration cycle if we are not aware of environmental protection. To conclude, I support that we should invest more in human relocation in the universe. Nevertheless, we should take our responsibilities for environmental conservation, instead of just keeping destroying our home, planet by planet.