In the future it seems more difficult to live on the earth. More money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars.

It is more challenging to live on earth nowadays. More money should spend on finding and researching other places to live for example Mars. Overall, I disagree with this statement. There are many reasons that we do not need to move to another planet. Although, Mars has many think similar to the earth but we in the process of researching and we have to understand more about the process. While, oxygen is the most important thing for human and we do not have the research that shows about the that got any oxygen on that planet. We have to find out more in many details and I will take approximately 100 years also it have to spend a lot of money to do the this experiment. However, we got a lot of environmental issues in my point of view if we use the money to help this problems it might more usefully. According to the last paragraph, we can see many news reports about the environmental problem nowadays for example, global warming, wildfire in Australia. however, this is not some of it that I give the example it have a lot more that people have to deal with. It would be helpful if we spend the money to help this problem, it is not a good idea to move out of the earth the problems is human not help to save the earth however, if we move to another planet we still have to deal with the same issue. In conclusion, I cannot imagine how much money that we have to spend for moving all world population to another planet. And we have to develop a lot of technology. We have to solve the problems by encouraging people to save and also solve the environmental problems that happen around the world.