In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. with this statement?

Not surprisingly, there has been a considerable boom in the number of population present todays. In next decades staying alive on the Earth becomes difficult. Some people claim that great financial side should be spent on researching other planets to live namely Mars. I partly agree with this conception and some main aspects of this framework are beyond the scope of following paragraphs. The foremost reason why researchers investigate to search new planets rooted in ecological bad suspects such as global warming, deforestation and limiting natural resources. Consequently, diminishing equipments, our daily life cost and level have been increased. Although, inventing new planets can bring a new space to humanity. In fact that, around the world fifteen percent of people live in shelters especially Indians are martyrs. However, it has never opened up advantageous spheres vice versa environment has been destroyed with negative impacts to this activity for instance, launching rockets on the space ruined ozone layers and gases of ozone layers which help to balance global temperature stable. And searching new planets are not phenomenal solution. Supposedly variety of living conditions in the future people may be faced with difficulty. According to my conception firstly nature should spend own finances for saving the earth environment. For instance inventors update equipments which are the deputy of natural resources. In addition, new skyscrapers should be constructed by the government. Secondly, the proliferation in the number of baby degree should also be limited. For example, China and other populous countries. Resulting in this the figure of the population remains stable. In my opinion, rather than researching new planets to survive on the Earth the earth must attempt to save our nature from different ecological and urban population problems. In conclusion, many scientists convinced that in the future live on the Earth will be hard. Meanwhile the Major percentage of people feel that earthly wealth should be spent on searching planets which people can live, it is not primary solution, people should save own place resources.