Some people believe that study online is more effective than studying on campus, while others disagree.

Nowadays, online study has been increasingly popular. Some groups of individuals are in the favor of modern study style rather than traditional one. However, others are having another school of thoughts, in which they believe to go outside for their study. This essay will discuss below both sides of views behind my viewpoints. In this day and age, studying online is much more convenient than on campus. Wherein, students have no need to commute and face the jam-packed road. Moreover, as far as concern about the work in order to make work-life balance with study is also possible with the correspondence courses. For instance, according to recent survey children choose online training courses considerably to complete their further education. Therefore, children can pay attention to enhance their financial condition as well. On the contrary, tutees learn discipline while going to study on campus. They are motivated by the other students, while watching them to do practice in their field Moreover; comprehensive skills will also be affected in terms of all aspects of life. For instance, when pupils interact with others would automatically be educated regulations and enhance broad skills, which play a pivotal role to make them enlightened. To conclude, in some cases, where students have to do work with their education, online courses are the best source in order to complete their further study. Nevertheless, others, who go outside for their course are to be enlightened. One who is not either time bounded or to support financially should go on campus for completing their higher-study.