In spite of the advances made in agriculture, people all around the worl still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The world population has been suffering from many problems which cause lots of diseases and death for centuries. As people have had a lack of providing food, the branch of agriculture have been doing plenty of improvements. Nonetheless, although advances can be seen, humans are still hungry. In this essay, the motives will be explored and actions which can be done about this problem will be presented. First and foremost, History shows that in the past farmers were the most respected people, who had a multitude of facilities to do, among public. However, as time passes individual became to be used to disrespecting people who work with the land. As customers do not estimate the value of labour which is done by farmer, they do not give their entire love to the soil. A solution is for government to restore ample respect and value of farmers. Secondly, advances are only being made for methods which increase people's knowledge. No one pays attention to the position of the soil, whether it is worthy to plant or not. If one only grow a plant in the exact place and if it is repetitive, ground also gets tired as humans do. Because all nutrition, which is the component of soil decrease gradually when it is spent for growing one type of seeds. This puzzle is tackled by that people replace the planting location annually as if cotton is reared this year, it will exchange with wheat next year. Moreover, in this expensive world, price is increasing unstoppingly which people, who is in the norm, are not able to afford to buy. In the same as all things; edible food costs are not inexpensive anymore. Therefore, a major part of the world population is feeling pain because of hunger. But enigma is addressed by diminishing high prices of goods till that it will become as cheap as everyone has enough fee to purchase it. By the way of a conclusion, life is a test which is full of questions that have not been answered yet. The response given by us evaluate in what condition we will live. Personally, I think nothing is impossible. If humanity desires not to be starved anymore, they definitely have the capacity to fulfil all solution that are stated above.