In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

These days, most of the people are living in urban areas because of the development of industries and organizations which gave career growth to the people. Also urban are mostly congested and people living in the apartment due to lack of space. It is important that the Government has to construct parks and sports facilities while planning for the new town. I completely agree on that and in the essay i will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, people in urban town they don't have a large space for their livelihood. It is more important to have common parks and sports facilities in a city. For example, many of the old development towns don't have proper park and sports facility they would not get good community around. As a result, the people could not able to socialize with other members in the same community. The second reason why I agree is, the value of the public park and sports stadium helps people to live more happily, stress free and physically strong. For instance, people are mostly spending time in the office and they could spend the spare time in parks with their beloved family that may help with relief from external stress. Children are the community will know each other and it will improve the bond between the people. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this will improve the livelihood of the people than people spend their additional time at the shopping mall. Personally, I think it is more important to construct the public park and sports facilities while planning for the new town.