In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

There is no doubt that the invention of sophisticated technology in the agriculture sector help the country to boost the production of farming products. However, some countries around the world still suffer from starvation. This essay will explain what is the real problems and give a solution for them. To begin with, advanced technology in agriculture just is operated by a developed country. It shows the gap between the utilization of agriculture technology between developed and developing countries. In this case, developing countries cannot develop their agriculture technology so that they just utilize the conventional method in the farming sector. Furthermore, the problem emerges when the number of agricultural products cannot full-fill from the total population in its country. Due to the fact that the number of inhabitants will suffer from hunger. In other cases, although the country has some technologies in agriculture, the country should also develop its human resources, especially for farmers. They should know how to build up a system of farming that is supported by advanced technology to boost production. On the other hand, those problems can be solved with the following steps. First, the information about advanced technology in agriculture should be shared for all countries in the world. The country who have this technology can create a sharing contract with other countries which want to substitute conventional farming method. Then, the farmers also need to be trained to create a system about how to boost the production of agriculture products by using advanced technology. In conclusion, starvation in the world can be demolished by advanced technology, if all countries have those technologies and know how to operate it.