In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

nowadays starvation is one of the mooted issue all over the world. it is argued by many intellectuals that despite devlopment in farming sector resulted in good yield but still millons of people do not have enough food to eat. this essay will discuss reason of this issue and will also suggest ways to mitigate this problemTo begin with, foremost cause of hunger in a nation is due to food wastage by various food serving industries. For instance wastage by a restaurants in a day could feed 2 people daily. there is limited resources available to match demand of proliferation in population. Additionally unpredictable climate change can result in fatal crops. On the other hand, there are some solution to counteract this problem. food wastage can be curtail by implementing strict laws by law enforcement agencies. Furthermore government should look after population control in the nation. to conclude this essay discussed the reason of increase in hunger in many countries. this essay also suggested methods such as control in population and implementing strict laws against food wastage can aid this issue.