In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

With the spread of technology and science in world, many cutting-edge devices and novel approaches are invented by both farmers and the agriculture experts in farming industry. However, a vast proportion of people around the world are suffering from malnutrition and inadequate food, and there are several main reasons for this issue which should be tackled by all governments. Increasing in number of hungry people has various reasons, and if this rising has not been stopped, its future problems and effects would not be controllable. Social injustice plays an indispensable role in aggravating this situation in all countries. The existing natural resources are not expanded equally in the world which result in some countries will be affluent compared with the others. As a consequence, there is not enough financial resources for the countries to develop the infrastructures of farming industry which has direct negative impact on efficiency of their agriculture. In addition, they cannot invest on training experts in this field which not only cannot they improve their farming situation, but also they causes several different pernicious effects. Also, not entering the international society in these situations make it worser. The low salary countries really need the help of international organizations. Governments are the main responsible for alleviating these suffers. Firstly, they should increase their income in order to afford to buy the state-of-the-art devices to make better their farming equipment. Secondly, by inserting the flow of money into the farming industry, they can develop their infrastructures and train highly educated farmers to gain the most efficiency from their resources. Finally, they should adopt proper policies to divide the food in justice between their people. Moreover, the international society can provide some fruitful methods to gather money for the poor countries or which has suffered from weak sanitary so as to decrease the number of hungry people. In conclusion, the prime responsible for this situation is the government and they should take drastic measures to meet the initial needs of their people such as adequate food and safe shelters.