IELTS Writing Task 2 Topics: Number 4. Nowadays media should include more good news in their publications.

It is so obvious that the media have an important impact in today’s life and the ways they publicize news should be mindful to correctly reflect the reality and accurate information. I am agreeing that the media should focus more on good news and I will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. Media is the fastest source of communications and publications of news. When it is publicizing through the famous channels or radios, then people do not afraid that the news can be gossip. People rely on the source and it can affect the audience accordingly. Instance, if a TV announces that a dangerous virus recognized among the nations and it can feed up the survivor within 24 hours, people will have trembled. So, for such kind of news, it is good to be careful and accurate, rather than ignore the news or present it carelessly. Furthermore, the media should not always focus on the negative part of social existing problems or undue news to create conflict among the nations or different level of society. They should act independently and constantly behave neutral against the sensitive subjects that become a serious issue for the civilian. Instead, they can broadcast more good news to contribute the success and development of their country by consisting the peace and patriotism. Media have an excellent impact on audiences changed. Therefore, as much good news includes in the publication the good result will be impacted. At the end, the media have an important role in publicising trustful information and they have eminence impact on the behaviours of audiences, so it is necessary to consider more good news in their broadcasting.