In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the current world, Eventhough advancement has been made in the field of cultivation, people choose agriculture as their primary occupation is minimum just as those who prefer their major occupation to be various fields other than agriculture. Thus, the major reason behind minimum Number of agriculturist is because of believing instilled by some people, which states that "horticulture is for uneducated people while educated people should become a doctor or an engineer than a farmer". Therefore, These unnecessary thoughts have to be removed in order to have a large number of agriculturists. Moreover, when each individual decides to choose farming as their major field which in turn helps us to earn more food for future generations. Furthermore, the reason behind people's hunger around the world and the steps to be taken will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are several evidence which points out the cause behind a person's hunger. Firstly, the major reason behind the majority number of people's hunger is "the increase of population ". For instance, It wouldn't have been if the population rate and the number of farmers are same. But the problem arises when the population rate is greater than the people to farm the crops. Therefore, these problems can be solved by taking Certain measures such as providing awareness classes for children and adults, encourage farming, Finding new technologies to minimize labour. In the end, farming is a backbone of one's country without farming lots of people may die because of Hunger. therefore, it is necessary for each individual to grow crops.